Heroes Expanded

Progetto: Paolo Fresu, Petra Magoni, Gianluca Petrella, Francesco Diodati, Francesco Ponticelli, Christian Meyer
Etichetta: Tǔk Music
Anno: 2021

Personal reinterpretation of David Bowie's world of sound through his most beautiful and meaningful songs.<a href="https://www.replikaklokker.to/ " title="Kopi Klokker">Kopi Klokker</a>
<a href="https://www.replicheorologi.it/rolex " title="Rolex Replica">Rolex Replica</a>
<a href="https://www.itorologivip.it/" title="Orologi Replica Italia">Orologi Replica Italia</a>
<a href="https://www.vipwatches.io/" title="cheap replica watches">cheap replica watches</a>
Pop and rock meet with jazz in an explosive mix of poetry and pathos with a stellar that pays homage to The Thin White Duke.
The complete work dedicated to the world of David Bowie which contains the entire repertoire recorded in the studio as well as a live song and some remixes produced by young producers.

1. Rebel Rebel

2. Little Wonder

3. Where Are We Now?

4. Let's Dance

5. Life on Mars?

6. This is not America

7. Space Oddity (Ragazzo solo, ragazza sola)

8. Starman

9. Intro / Blackstar

10. Time

11. "Heroes"